Home  >  Events

Events

DFW.com’s best bets for Tuesday, July 29

Tori Amos performs in Dallas; make plans for ‘The Goonies.’ Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Monday, July 28

‘Kung Fu Panda 2’ screening in Arlington; Diabetes Support Group in NRH. Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Sunday, July 27

Turtle talk at Fort Worth Nature Center; Manet movie at the Kimbell. Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Saturday, July 26

Debby Ryan concert at Six Flags; celebrate cowboys in the Stockyards. Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Thursday, July 24

Dora the Explorer

AP

Introduce kids to musical instruments, or treat them to a show featuring a familiar face, Dora the Explorer, on Friday. Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Wednesday, July 23

dfw cover indiana jones exhibit 0307 01

Star-Telegram

Get after-hours access to ‘Indiana Jones’ exhibit, or take an enchilada-making class at Central Market Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Tuesday, July 22

Little Sprouts program at Botanic Garden; Cowpoke Camp at National Cowgirl Museum. Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Monday, July 21

‘The Smurfs 2’ plays in Southlake; noisy story time at the Central Library. Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Saturday, July 19

‘The Jungle Book’ on stage in Hurst; Monty Python meet-up in Grapevine. Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Thursday, July 17

Make flower fairies at the Fort Worth Botanic Garden, or make plans for Saturday story time at River Legacy Parks. Read more

Page 1