Home  >  Events

Events

DFW.com’s best bets for Wednesday, April 16

Two shows come to area stages Friday: ‘Cat On a Hot Tin Roof’ in Fort Worth and ‘Lost in Yonkers’ in Hurst. Read more

Best bets for Sunday, April 13

G2U22A0G1.3

Michael Perez

Easter in the Park in Southlake, and ‘Shells, Tails and Scales’ at the Fort Worth Nature Center Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Saturday, April 12

Earth Day at River Legacy; ‘Stuart Little’ screening at the library Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Thursday, April 10

Hear Ben Folds in concert in Dallas, or see opening night of ‘Hunting and Gathering’ at Amphibian in Fort Worth Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Wednesday, April 9

Learn about Samurai warriors at the Kimbell, or drop by Family Discovery Day at the Fort Worth Botanic Garden. Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Tuesday, April 8

Stomp Review 003

Star-Telegram archives

‘Stomp’ comes to Bass Hall, and pianist Khatia Buniatishvili will play at Winspear in Dallas Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Monday, April 7

Make plans to shop for prom attire at a Goodwill sale or take an evening canoe trip — both on Friday Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Sunday, April 6

Catch a ride with Thomas the Tank Engine and Friends in Grapevine, or listen to a Schola Cantorum concert in Fort Worth Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Saturday, April 5

0314_cgs_Chocolate 3

Star-Telegram

ChocolateFest continues in Grapevine; Spring Plant Sale at Botanic Garden Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Thursday, April 3

Vida Guitar Quartet at the Piano Pavilion; free outdoor concert from Brave Combo in Bedford Read more

Page 1