Home  >  Ink


More on Fulbright & Hawkes

Posted 10:43am on Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2010

Fulbright & Hawkes

Together, Christopher Fulbright and Angeline Hawkes have written Then Comes the Child, Blood Coven, the horror novella Black Mercy Falls (scheduled to be published this year) and the novel Scavenger, which will be published by Elder Signs Press in April 2011.

Angeline Hawkes' works include Symphony for the Forgotten, Shades of Blood and Shadow, and The Commandments, a 2006 Bram Stoker finalist.

Christopher Fulbright is the author of Sometimes Women Are So Cold, Of Wolf and Man and The Bone Tree.

Some of their books can be found at Eerie Books in Wylie (205 N. Ballard Ave.; www.eeriebooks.com), the only all-horror book shop in Texas.

More info: www.fulbrightandhawkes.com; www.angelinehawkes.com; www.christopherfulbright.com

We welcome your comments on this story, but please be civil. Do not use profanity, hate speech, threats, personal abuse, images, internet links or any device to draw undue attention. Our policy requires those wishing to post here to use their real identity.

Our commenting policy | Facebook commenting FAQ | Why Facebook?

Hey there. or join DFW.com. Your account. Log out.

Remember me

We now have a new, simpler way for you to enter and search for events, at listings.dfw.com. As always, when you submit an event to appear online, it will also be available for us in our print publication. But now you can simply enter your event and provide an email address, rather than creating a separate account and registering. Our new listings tool is still a work in progress, so we appreciate your patience as we fine-tune it. Please contact us at hsvokos@dfw.com if you have any questions or concerns.