Home  >  Events

Events

DFW.com’s best bets for Monday, Sept. 1

GC82T7DTS.3

Historic Fort Worth Inc.

Attend an animal meet-and-greet at the Fort Worth Nature Center, or check out an art show and sale preview in Fort Worth on Thursday Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Sunday, Aug. 31

REAR WINDOW

The Associated Press <137>ASSOCIATED PRESS<137>

See the last two films in the Hitchcock series at the Modern, or visit the Dallas Arboretum for $1. Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Saturday, Aug. 30

Nash Little House 04

Star-Telegram

For kids, a Farmhouse on the Grape Vine Prairie program. Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Thursday, Aug. 28

SMOKE ON THE MOUNTAIN

Al Smith

Attend a block party at FnG Eats in Keller, or make plans to see Artisan’s ‘Smoke on the Mountain,’ opening Friday Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Wednesday, Aug. 27

Make plans to hear drummer Terry Bozzio at McDavid Studio on Friday, or learn about native plants Saturday in Arlington Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Tuesday, Aug. 26

The Fort Worth Library hosts a teen program, and make plans for an evening hike at the Fort Worth Nature Center on Thursday. Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Monday, Aug. 25

BLues Fest 2

Star-Telegram

Take a pie making class at Central Market in Fort Worth, or make plans for the Bedford Blues & BBQ Festival this weekend Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Sunday, Aug. 24

‘Munch 150’ screening at the Kimbell; nature hike in Fort Worth. Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Saturday, Aug. 23

Stop by the Hatch Chile Festival in Grand Prairie, or see ‘Magic in the Moonlight’ at the Modern in Fort Worth. Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Thursday, Aug. 21

‘Beyond Therapy’ at Stage West; ‘Stella & Lou’ at Circle Theatre. Read more

Page 1