Home  >  Events

Events

DFW.com’s best bets for Wednesday, July 23

dfw cover indiana jones exhibit 0307 01

Star-Telegram

Get after-hours access to ‘Indiana Jones’ exhibit, or take an enchilada-making class at Central Market Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Tuesday, July 22

Little Sprouts program at Botanic Garden; Cowpoke Camp at National Cowgirl Museum. Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Monday, July 21

‘The Smurfs 2’ plays in Southlake; noisy story time at the Central Library. Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Saturday, July 19

‘The Jungle Book’ on stage in Hurst; Monty Python meet-up in Grapevine. Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Thursday, July 17

Make flower fairies at the Fort Worth Botanic Garden, or make plans for Saturday story time at River Legacy Parks. Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Wednesday, July 16

Catch story time at the Amon Carter, or make plans to see ‘Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles’ in Grapevine on Friday. Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Tuesday, July 15

Learn more about snails with the kids, or meet Spanish winemaker Sonia Garcia Beltrán in Southlake Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Monday, July 14

Film Review Shrek Forever After

AP

Take the kids to see ‘Shrek Forever After’ in Arlington, or make plans to see ‘Catch Me If You Can’ in Grapevine on Friday. Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Sunday, July 13

Watch a samurai movie at the Kimbell Art Museum or take a bilingual hike at the Fort Worth Nature Center and Refuge. Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Saturday, July 12

Superman: Unbound

Warner Home Video

Ice Cream Social at SiNaCa Studios; ‘Superman: Unbound’ screening at library Read more

Page 1