Home  >  Events

Events

DFW.com’s best bets for Sunday, Sept. 7

GL62U4G29.3

Sony Pictures Classics

Art in the Garden in Fort Worth; ‘Land Ho!’ at the Modern. Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Saturday, Sept. 6

‘Imprinting theWest’ opens in Arlington, and Noble Planetarium staff hold a monthly Star Party Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Thursday, Sept. 4

Plan ahead for Friday: a showing of ‘Mean Girls’ and a night of John Williams compositions Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Wednesday, Sept. 3

A National Theatre Live screening at the Modern; ‘Buyer & Cellar’ in Dallas. Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Monday, Sept. 1

GC82T7DTS.3

Historic Fort Worth Inc.

Attend an animal meet-and-greet at the Fort Worth Nature Center, or check out an art show and sale preview in Fort Worth on Thursday Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Sunday, Aug. 31

REAR WINDOW

The Associated Press <137>ASSOCIATED PRESS<137>

See the last two films in the Hitchcock series at the Modern, or visit the Dallas Arboretum for $1. Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Saturday, Aug. 30

Nash Little House 04

Star-Telegram

For kids, a Farmhouse on the Grape Vine Prairie program. Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Thursday, Aug. 28

SMOKE ON THE MOUNTAIN

Al Smith

Attend a block party at FnG Eats in Keller, or make plans to see Artisan’s ‘Smoke on the Mountain,’ opening Friday Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Wednesday, Aug. 27

Make plans to hear drummer Terry Bozzio at McDavid Studio on Friday, or learn about native plants Saturday in Arlington Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Tuesday, Aug. 26

The Fort Worth Library hosts a teen program, and make plans for an evening hike at the Fort Worth Nature Center on Thursday. Read more

Page 2