Home  >  Events

Events

DFW.com’s best bets for Saturday, April 5

0314_cgs_Chocolate 3

Star-Telegram

ChocolateFest continues in Grapevine; Spring Plant Sale at Botanic Garden Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Thursday, April 3

Vida Guitar Quartet at the Piano Pavilion; free outdoor concert from Brave Combo in Bedford Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Wednesday, April 2

Watch ‘War Horse’ broadcasts at the Modern Art Museum of Fort Worth, or go see a Disney on Ice show in Dallas. Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Tuesday, April 1

Meteorologists Jeff Jamison and Rebecca Miller speak at the Live Oak; artist-filmmaker Matthew Buckingham visits the Modern. Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Monday, March 31

Learn about female leaders at library branch; gather your bras for a Tuesday event Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Sunday, March 30

G6B1VD2AD.4

Cylla von Tiedemann

Alexander’s famously ‘Bad Day’ comes to Bass Hall; Dorothy and friends make one last journey in Dallas Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Saturday, March 29

Chamber Music Society concert featuring Julian Milkis at the Modern; kids’ program at the Kimbell Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Thursday, March 27

Fort Worth Food + Wine Festival kickoff event at Billy Bob’s; Forbidden Broadway comes to Bass Hall Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Wednesday, March 26

Attend a Women’s History Month panel at TCC or make plans to hear a jazz concert at TCU on Friday Read more

DFW.com’s best bets for Tuesday, March 25

Attend a concert to support the Fort Worth Youth Orchestra, or enroll your child for a Young Explorers program on Friday Read more

Page 2